Zone IV Hockey--Contact List--2015/2016
Name Contact e-mail Home Work Cell Fax
Jonathan Toews Aces/Principal toewsjo@blsd.ca        
Rob Smith Aces/Coach smithr@blsd.ca 324-1669 324-6416 304-1506  
Jacquie Metcalf Cougars/Manager carmancougarshockey@prsdmb.ca 745-2774 745-2001 745-8588 745-6288
Dave Spitznagel Cougars/Manager carmancougarshockey@prsdmb.ca   745-2001 750-1139 745-6288
Marlin Metcalf Cougars/Coach mjmrmarlinmetcalf@gmail.com   750-1514    
Bobbie Derksen Mavericks bobaderksen@hotmail.com        
Kevin Clace Mavericks/Manager kclace@rrvsd.ca 480-8928 746-2612 746-5496  
Cheryl Mangin Mustangs/Principal cmangin@prspirit.org 744-2297 744-2751 526-0329 744-2054
Albert Dacquay Mustangs/Coach albert.d@mymts.net 248-2510      
Sherri Devos Mustangs/Manager sherderdevos@gmail.com 836-2015 825-5210    
Marv Gundrum Mustangs mgundrum@prspirt.org 836-2599 744-2751    
Jo Voth Nighthawks/Manager jo.voth@gvsd.ca   325-8200 312-0171 325-8600
Charlie Siler Nighthawks/Manager charlie.siler@gvsd.ca 822-9408 325-8200 823-2358 325-8600
Pat Alexander Nighthawks pat.alexander@gvsd.ca 325-5835 325-8200 384-0620  
Lee Kowalski Thunder/Coach leecindy@mymts.net 822-9310 822-5639 823-2987  
Jody Scott Thunder/Coach jodyscott@mmm.com        
Danell Enns Thunder/Manager denns@westernsd.mb.ca        
Tyler Sloan Thunder/Athletic Director tsloan1@westernsd.mb.ca 822-9542 822-4425 823-1177 822-6455
Reid Sloan Thunder/Coach rsloan@westernsd.mb.ca 823-1744      
Kent Lewarne Tigers/Manager klewarne@prspirt.org 825-2756 242-2640 825-4007 242-2981
Brett Dow Tigers/Coach bdow@prspirit.org   242-2640 823-2935 242-2981
Mark Essay Trojans/Coach/Manager messay@plpsd.mb.ca 267-2047 857-6838 871-7644  
Gerry Falk Zodiacs/Coach gerry.falk@gvsd.ca 822-1550 325-8008 745-7240  
Brendan Neufeld Zodiacs/Coach brendan.neufeld@gvsd.ca 325-4206 325-8008    
Tim Meisner Zodiacs/Manager tim.meisner@gvsd.ca        
Bruce Kroeker Zodiacs/Manager bruce.kroeker@gvsd.ca        
Cindy Bridges Zone IV President cbridges@prspirt.org 825-2499 873-2147 825-7930 873-2271
Dean Buchanan Zone IV Commissioner dkbhockey@gmail.com 873-2661 825-7151    
Shane Froebe Zone IV Referee in Chief ssfroebe@gmail.com   325-5090 384-6293  
Cheryl Mangin Zone IV Secretary cmangin@prspirit.org 744-2297 744-2751 526-0329 744-2054
Brendan Neufeld Zone IV Treasurer brendan.neufeld@gvsd.ca 325-4206 325-8008    
Dave Spitznagel Zone IV Stats spitz17@hotmail.com   745-2001 750-1139 745-6288
Marv Gundrum Zone IV mgundrum@prspirt.org 836-2599 744-2751    
Morris Glimcher MHSAA morris@mhsaa.ca 488-7255 925-5641 792-5749 925-5624