1990/91 Zone IV Hockey Individual Game Scores
Game Home   Visitor   Date Location Time Notes
 
Playoff Scores
North Division Semi Final Series 1
  Carman 9 PCI 2 Friday, February 22, 1991 Carman 8:15 PM  
  PCI 4 Carman 2 Saturday, February 23, 1991      
  Carman L PCI W   Carman   PCI wins series 2-1
 
North Division Semi Final Series 2
  AMHS 9 Sanford 4 Friday, February 22, 1991      
  Sanford 4 AMHS 8 Saturday, February 23, 1991     AMHS wins series 2-0
 
South Division Semi Final Series 1
  GVC 7 Morden 0 Saturday, February 23, 1991      
  Morden 7 GVC 8 OT       GVC wins series 2-0
 
South Division Semi Final Series 2
  Pembina   Miller          
  Miller 6 Pembina 2 February 25, 1991      
  Pembina   Miller         Miller wins series
 
North Division Final Series 1
  PCI 2 AMHS 7 March 3, 1991      
  AMHS 6 PCI 2 March 6, 1991     AMHS wins series 2-0
 
South Division Final Series 2
  GVC 1 Miller 4 March 1, 1991      
  Miller 4 GVC 6 March 4, 1991      
  GVC 7 Miller 1 March 6, 1991     GVC wins series 2-1
 
Zone IV Final Series
  AMHS 11 GVC 5        
  GVC 2 AMHS 5 March 11, 1991     AMHS wins series 2-0
                 
Regular Season Scores
1 GVC 5 MCI 1 Thursday, November 08, 1990   8:00 PM  
2 PCI 3 AMHS 6 Wednesday, November 14, 1990   8:00 PM  
3 Carman 15 Sanford 4 Wednesday, November 14, 1990   8:00 PM  
4 GVC 5 Miller 4 Thursday, November 15, 1990   8:00 PM  
5 Carman 7 PCI 3 Friday, November 16, 1990   8:15 PM  
6 Morden 6 GVC 5 Friday, November 16, 1990   8:00 PM  
7 Sanford 9 Mountain 6 Friday, November 16, 1990 Starbuck 7:15 PM  
8 Pembina 7 Miller 0 Friday, November 16, 1990   8:00 PM  
9 AMHS 7 Pembina 3 Sunday, November 18, 1990 Portage 7:45 PM  
10 Miller 4 Morden 5 Monday, November 19, 1990   8:00 PM  
11 Sanford 6 PCI 4 Monday, November 19, 1990 Starbuck 7:15 PM  
12 PCI 12 MCI 4 Tuesday, November 20, 1990   8:00 PM  
13 Mountain 6 Pembina 7 Wednesday, November 21, 1990   7:30 PM  
14 Morden 2 Pembina 7 Friday, November 23, 1990   8:00 PM  
15 AMHS 12 Sanford 9 Sunday, November 25, 1990 Portage 7:45 PM  
16 Pembina 7 GVC 6 Tuesday, November 27, 1990 Crystal City 8:00 PM  
17 Carman 6 AMHS 4 Wednesday, November 28, 1990   8:00 PM  
18 PCI 3 Mountain 1 Wednesday, November 28, 1990   8:00 PM  
19 Morden 6 MCI 5 Thursday, November 29, 1990   8:00 PM  
20 AMHS 4 Carman 5 Saturday, December 01, 1990   7:45 PM  
21 PCI 7 Carman 7 Saturday, December 01, 1990   7:30 PM to Feb. 5
22 Miller 2 Mountain 7 Monday, December 03, 1990   7:45 PM  
23 Mountain 6 AMHS 9 Wednesday, December 05, 1990 Portage 7:30 PM  
24 Carman 6 Morden 1 Wednesday, December 05, 1990   8:00 PM  
25 Pembina 4 Sanford 11 Wednesday, December 05, 1990   8:00 PM  
26 GVC 5 PCI 3 Thursday, December 06, 1990   8:00 PM  
27 GVC 5 Pembina 4 Friday, December 07, 1990 Pilot Mound 8:30 PM  
28 Sanford 7 Mountain 4 Friday, December 07, 1990 Starbuck 8:15 PM  
29 MCI 6 Pembina 4 Monday, December 10, 1990   7:00 PM  
30 Carman 10 GVC 1 Wednesday, December 12, 1990   8:00 PM  
31 Mountain 4 Sanford 2 Wednesday, December 12, 1990 Starbuck 7:30 PM  
32 MCI 3 Morden 5 Wednesday, December 12, 1990   7:00 PM  
33 GVC 11 Mountain 4 Thursday, December 13, 1990   8:00 PM  
34 Morden 3 Miller 5 Thursday, December 13, 1990   8:00 PM  
35 AMHS 5 Carman 3 Friday, December 14, 1990 Oakville 8:00 PM  
36 Sanford 15 MCI 0 Friday, December 14, 1990 Oak Bluff 8:00 PM  
37 PCI 12 Mountain 5 Sunday, December 16, 1990   7:30 PM  
38 MCI 8 AMHS 9 Monday, December 17, 1990   8:00 PM  
39 Sanford 5 PCI 3 Wednesday, December 19, 1990 Sanford 7:00 PM  
40 Mountain 2 Carman 9 Wednesday, December 19, 1990   7:30 PM  
41 GVC 4 Morden 4 Thursday, December 20, 1990   8:00 PM to Jan. 25
42 Morden 3 Pembina 1 Friday, December 21, 1990   8:00 PM  
43 MCI 6 Pembina 5 Wednesday, January 09, 1991   7:00 PM  
44 PCI 7 Sanford 4 Wednesday, January 09, 1991   8:00 PM  
45 Sanford 7 Morden 2 Friday, January 11, 1991 Oak Bluff 8:00 PM  
46 AMHS 9 Mountain 4 Friday, January 11, 1991 Oakville 8:00 PM  
47 Pembina 3 Miller 2 Friday, January 11, 1991 Manitou 8:00 PM  
48 Miller 12 MCI 6 Monday, January 14, 1991   7:45 PM  
49 Sanford 4 Carman 3 Wednesday, January 16, 1991 Sanford 7:30 PM  
50 MCI 3 Morden 8 Wednesday, January 16, 1991   7:00 PM  
51 Morden 5 Mountain 8 Thursday, January 17, 1991   8:00 PM  
52 GVC 11 MCI 7 Thursday, January 17, 1991   8:00 PM  
53 AMHS 4 Sanford 7 Friday, January 18, 1991 Oakville 8:00 PM  
54 Morden 9 GVC 3 Friday, January 18, 1991   8:00 PM  
55 Carman 6 PCI 3 Friday, January 18, 1991   8:15 PM  
56 Miller 7 Pembina 6 Friday, January 18, 1991   8:30 PM  
57 Miller 9 GVC 6 Monday, January 21, 1991   7:45 PM  
58 PCI 5 AMHS 9 Wednesday, January 23, 1991   8:00 PM  
59 MCI 4 GVC 7 Wednesday, January 23, 1991   7:00 PM  
60 Miller 4 AMHS 6 Friday, January 25, 1991   8:30 PM  
61 Pembina 2 Carman 6 Friday, January 25, 1991 Manitou 8:00 PM  
62 Mountain 5 MCI 3 Wednesday, January 30, 1991   7:30 PM  
63 AMHS 12 Morden 8 Wednesday, February 06, 1991 Oakville 8:00 PM  
64 MCI 6 Miller 8 Wednesday, February 06, 1991   7:00 PM  
65 PCI 4 Pembina 1 Wednesday, February 06, 1991   8:00 PM  
66 Sanford 3 GVC 5 Wednesday, February 06, 1991 Sanford 7:30 PM to Feb. 19
67 Mountain 5 Carman 6 Wednesday, February 06, 1991   7:30 PM  
68 GVC 4 AMHS 5 Thursday, February 07, 1991   8:00 PM  
69 Carman 8 Miller 2 Friday, February 08, 1991   8:15 PM  
70 Morden 2 PCI 7 Friday, February 08, 1991   8:00 PM  
71 Pembina 6 MCI 2 Friday, February 08, 1991 Pilot Mound 8:00 PM  
72 PCI 3 Miller 1 Saturday, February 09, 1991   7:30 PM  
73 Miller 5 Sanford 5 Monday, February 11, 1991   7:45 PM  
74 Mountain 6 PCI 5 Wednesday, February 13, 1991   8:00 PM  
75 MCI 2 Carman 13 Wednesday, February 13, 1991   7:30 PM  
76 Pembina 8 Morden 5 Wednesday, February 13, 1991 Crystal City 8:00 PM  
77 Sanford 6 AMHS 3 Wednesday, February 13, 1991 Sanford 7:30 PM  
78 GVC 2 Miller 3 Thursday, February 14, 1991   8:00 PM  
79 Miller 4 Morden 3 Friday, February 15, 1991   8:30 PM  
80 Carman 11 Winkler  0 Friday, February 15, 1991   8:15 PM  
81 AMHS 9 PCI 10 Friday, February 15, 1991 Oakville 8:00 PM  
82 Miller 5 MCI 7 Monday, February 18, 1991   7:45 PM  
83 Mountain 5 AMHS 13 Wednesday, February 20, 1991   7:30 PM  
84 Carman 7 Sanford 6 Wednesday, February 20, 1991   8:00 PM  
85 Pembina 3 GVC 2 Wednesday, February 20, 1991 Pilot Mound 8:00 PM