Zone 4 Boys High School Hockey
2017 - 2018 Schedule
Note: All games start at 7:30 pm unless otherwise scheduled
Note: All games are in the hometown unless otherwise scheduled
Aces= W.C. Miller Collegiate Nighthawks=Northlands Parkway Collegiate
Cougars= Carman Collegiate/Elm Creek/Miami Thunder=Morden Collegiate
Mavericks=Morris School Tigers=Cartwright/Nellie McClung/Pilot Mound/Treherne
Mustangs=Prairie Mountain/Notre Dame Trojans=Portage Collegiate Institute
Zodiacs=Garden Valley Collegiate
                       
Playoffs
Game Day Month Date Away Team Score Home Team Score Time Arena Game Summaries Notes
P1 Sunday February 11 Trojans 6 Zodiacs 3 Winkler Game Summary 8-9 Survivor Game
Note: The Trojans used an illegible player in the Survivor Game and that results in a forfeiture and the Zodiacs advance to Round 1
P2 Monday February 12 Zodiacs 4 Aces 9
7:30
Altona Game Summary
P3 Monday February 12 Cougars 0 Mavericks 5
7:30
Morris Game Summary
P4 Tuesday February 13 Tigers 4 Nighthawks 5
8:00
Winkler Game Summary Overtime
P5 Tuesday February 13 Thunder 4 Mustangs 3
8:00
Swan Lake Game Summary
P6 Wednesday February 14 Mavericks 3 Cougars 2
7:30
Carman Game Summary Overtime
P7 Wednesday February 14 Nighthawks 1 Tigers 3
7:30
Pilot Mound Game Summary
P8 Wednesday February 14 Mustangs 5 Thunder 6
7:30
Morden Game Summary
P9 Thursday February 15 Aces 5 Zodiacs 3
6:15
Winkler Game Summary
P10 Saturday February 17 Tigers 3 Nighthawks 1
5:30
Winkler Game Summary  
P11 Monday February 19 Tigers 1 Aces 8
7:30
Altona Game Summary  
P12 Monday February 19 Thunder 1 Mavericks 5
7:30
Morris Game Summary  
P13 Wednesday February 21 Aces 3 Tigers 2
7:30
Manitou Game Summary  
P14 Wednesday February 21 Mavericks 4 Thunder 5
7:30
Morden Game Summary
P15 Saturday February 24 Thunder Mavericks
8:00
Morris Game Summary
P16 Monday February 26 TBD Aces
7:30
Game Summary
P17 Aces TBD
Game Summary
P18 Friday March 2 TBD Aces
8:00
Game Summary
Game Day Month Date Away Team Score Home Team Score Time Arena Game Summaries Notes
L1 Wednesday October 18 Aces 4 Tigers 1 7:30 Pilot Mound Game Summary
L2 Thursday October 19 Zodiacs 4 Trojans 3 7:30 Stride Place Game Summary Regulation
L3 Friday October 20 Mustangs 3 Tigers 5 7:30 Holland Game Summary
L4 Friday October 20 Thunder 5 Aces 2 8:00 Altona Game Summary
L5 Friday October 20 Mavericks 2 Nighthawks 5 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L6 Saturday October 21 Thunder 7 Zodiacs 2 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L7 Monday October 23 Aces 6 Mustangs 2 7:30 Notre Dame Game Summary
L8 Tuesday October 24 Tigers 6 Nighthawks 9 7:30 Winkler Game Summary
L9 Thursday October 26 Aces 12 Trojans 0 7:30 Stride Place Game Summary
L10 Friday October 27 Cougars 2 Thunder 6 8:00 Morden Game Summary
L11 Friday October 27 Mustangs 4 Mavericks 7 8:00 Morris Game Summary
L12 Saturday October 28 Mustangs 10 Zodiacs 3 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L13 Monday October 30 Trojans 0 Cougars 4 7:30 Carman Game Summary
L14 Wednesday November 1 Aces 4 Cougars 7 7:30 Carman Game Summary
L15 Friday November 3 Trojans 5 Tigers 2 7:30 Crystal City Game Summary
L16 Friday November 3 Mavericks 8 Zodiacs 2 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L17 Friday November 3 Thunder 4 Mustangs 8 7:30 Notre Dame Game Summary
L18 Saturday November 4 Tigers 3 Zodiacs 2 6:30 Winkler Game Summary Overtime
L20 Monday November 6 Trojans 4 Zodiacs 8 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L21 Monday November 6 Cougars 1 Aces 9 7:30 Altona Game Summary
L22 Tuesday November 7 Aces 4 Nighthawks 0 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L23 Wednesday November 8 Mustangs 5 Mavericks 6 7:30 Morris Game Summary Shootout
L24 Wednesday November 8 Tigers 3 Cougars 2 7:30 Carman Game Summary Regulation
L25 Thursday November 9 Thunder 10 Trojans 2 7:30 Stride Place Game Summary
L27 Friday November 10 Thunder 1 Nighthawks 0 8:45 Winkler Game Summary Regulation
L28 Friday November 10 Tigers 4 Zodiacs 3 6:30 Winkler Game Summary Regulation
L29 Monday November 13 Mavericks 3 Cougars 2 7:30 Carman Game Summary Regulation
L26 Monday November 13 Trojans 2 Aces 9 8:00 Altona Game Summary Resheduled--November 10
L30 Tuesday November 14 Mustangs 6 Nighthawks 3 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L31 Wednesday November 15 Cougars 3 Tigers 4 7:30 Treherne Game Summary Overtime
L32 Wednesday November 15 Aces 5 Thunder 1 8:00 Morden Game Summary
L33 Thursday November 16 Cougars 3 Trojans 4 7:30 Stride Place Game Summary Overtime
L34 Thursday November 16 Nighthawks 9 Zodiacs 0 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L35 Friday November 17 Tigers 6 Thunder 3 8:00 Morden Game Summary
L36 Tuesday November 21 Zodiacs 0 Mustangs 3 8:00 Swan Lake Game Summary
L37 Wednesday November 22 Mustangs 6 Cougars 5 7:30 Carman Game Summary Regulation
L38 Thursday November 23 Mavericks 8 Trojans 1 7:30 Stride Place Game Summary
L39 Thursday November 23 Zodiacs 3 Nighthawks 4 8:00 Winkler Game Summary Shootut
L40 Friday November 24 Trojans 2 Mavericks 8 8:00 Morris Game Summary
L41 Friday November 24 Nighthawks 1 Mustangs 3 7:30 Notre Dame Game Summary
L42 Monday November 27 Zodiacs 2 Tigers 4 7:30 Cartwright Game Summary
L43 Monday November 27 Cougars 2 Mustangs 5 7:30 Notre Dame Game Summary
L44 Tuesday November 28 Tigers 1 Nighthawks 5 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L45 Wednesday November 29 Zodiacs 5 Cougars 3 7:30 Carman Game Summary
L46 Thursday November 30 Nighthawks 8 Trojans 7 7:30 Stride Place Game Summary Shootout
L47 Thursday November 30 Mavericks 4 Thunder 3 8:00 Morden Game Summary Regulation
L48 Friday December 1 Mavericks 1 Aces 5 8:00 Altona Game Summary
L49 Friday December 1 Zodiacs 2 Thunder 6 8:00 Morden Game Summary
L50 Monday December 4 Mustangs 2 Aces 11 7:30 Altona Game Summary
L52 Wednesday December 6 Aces 5 Tigers 3 7:30 Manitou Game Summary
L53 Wednesday December 6 Nighthawks 3 Cougars 2 7:30 Carman Game Summary Regulation
L54 Friday December 8 Aces 11 Zodiacs 0 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L55 Friday December 8 Tigers 2 Mavericks 7 8:00 Morris Game Summary
L56 Saturday December 9 Mavericks 9 Zodiacs 2 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L57 Saturday December 9 Cougars 3 Tigers 2 7:30 Treherne Game Summary Regulation
L58 Tuesday December 12 Aces 9 Nighthawks 5 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L59 Wednesday December 13 Mavericks 4 Cougars 3 7:30 Carman Game Summary
L60 Thursday December 14 Mustangs 7 Trojans 4 7:30 Stride Place Game Summary
L61 Thursday December 14 Tigers 5 Thunder 1 7:30 Morden Game Summary
L62 Friday December 15 Trojans 6 Mavericks 7 8:00 Morris Game Summary Regulation
L63 Sunday December 17 Cougars 3 Aces 8 1:00 Rosenfeld Game Summary Winter Classic
L64 Friday December 15 Thunder 4 Mustangs 6 7:30 Swan Lake Game Summary
L65 Monday December 18 Zodiacs 1 Aces 8 7:30 Altona Game Summary
L66 Monday December 18 Thunder 3 Cougars 1 7:30 Carman Game Summary
L67 Monday December 18 Mavericks 7 Mustangs 6 7:30 Notre Dame Game Summary Regulation
L68 Tuesday December 19 Cougars 1 Nighthawks 4 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L19 Wednesday December 20 Trojans 3 Nighthawks 10 2:15 Winkler Game Summary Rescheduled--November 4
L69 Thursday December 21 Zodiacs 10 Trojans 3 7:30 Stride Place Game Summary
L70 Friday December 22 Aces 2 Mavericks 4 1:30 Morris Game Summary
L71 Friday December 22 Cougars 8 Zodiacs 2 1:00 Winkler Game Summary
L72 Friday December 22 Mustangs 7 Tigers 5 11:30 Cartwright Game Summary
L73 Friday December 22 Nighthawks 1 Thunder 8 1:15 Morden Game Summary
L74 Monday January 8 Trojans 5 Nighthawks 8 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L75 Wednesday January 10 Trojans 2 Cougars 6 7:30 Carman Game Summary
L77 Friday January 12 Thunder 2 Mavericks 4 8:00 Morris Game Summary
L78 Saturday January 13 Mavericks 3 Tigers 6 8:00 Manitou Game Summary
L79 Monday January 15 Mavericks 5 Tigers 2 7:30 Pilot Mound Game Summary
L80 Monday January 15 Nighthawks 4 Thunder 2 7:30 Morden Game Summary
L81 Tuesday January 16 Mustangs 6 Zodiacs 5 8:00 Winkler Game Summary Shootout
L82 Wednesday January 17 Nighthawks 4 Cougars 2 7:30 Carman Game Summary
L83 Wednesday January 17 Aces 7 Mavericks 2 7:30 Morris Game Summary
L84 Thursday January 18 Thunder 4 Trojans 6 7:30 Stride Place Game Summary
L85 Friday January 19 Trojans 2 Aces 11 8:00 Altona Game Summary
L86 Friday January 19 Zodiacs 1 Thunder 10 8:00 Morden Game Summary
L87 Monday January 22 Zodiacs 2 Aces 8 7:30 Atlona Game Summary
L76 Monday January 22 Mustangs 3 Thunder 5 7:30 Morden Game Summary Rescheduled--January 11
L88 Wednesday January 24 Nighthawks 2 Mavericks 1 7:30 Morris Game Summary
L89 Thursday January 25 Tigers 8 Trojans 4 7:30 Stride Place Game Summary
L90 Friday January 26 Thunder 5 Tigers 3 7:30 Manitou Game Summary
L91 Friday January 26 Nighthawks 7 Mustangs 8 7:30 Swan Lake Game Summary Overtime
L92 Friday January 26 Cougars 2 Mavericks 4 8:00 Morris Game Summary
L93 Saturday January 27 Aces 3 Mustangs 7 7:30 Swan Lake Game Summary
L94 Wednesday January 31 Thunder 4 Mavericks 3 7:30 Morris Game Summary Shootout
L95 Thursday February 1 Tigers 3 Trojans 6 7:30 Stride Place Game Summary
L96 Thursday February 1 Cougars 3 Thunder 1 7:30 Morden Game Summary
L97 Friday February 2 Thunder 8 Aces 3 8:00 Altona Game Summary
L99 Friday February 2 Nighthawks 5 Tigers 4 7:30 Pilot Mound Game Summary Regulation
L100 Friday February 2 Zodiacs 5 Mavericks 3 8:00 Morris Game Summary
L51 Saturday February 3 Mavericks 2 Nighthawks 5 2:30 Morden Game Summary Rescheduled--Dec. 4
L98 Sunday February 4 Trojans 3 Mustangs 7 2:00 Swan Lake Game Summary Rescheduled--Feb. 2
L101 Monday February 5 Tigers 3 Mustangs 4 7:30 Notre Dame Game Summary Overtime
L102 Wednesday February 7 Nighthawks 3 Aces 7 7:30 Altona Game Summary
L103 Wednesday February 7 Zodiacs 2 Cougars 0 7:30 Carman Game Summary
L104 Thursday February 8 Mustangs 10 Trojans 4 7:30 Stride Place Game Summary
L105 Thursday February 8 Nighthawks 4 Zodiacs 1 8:00 Winkler Game Summary
L106 Friday February 9 Cougars 4 Mustangs 3 7:30 Swan Lake Game Summary
L107 Friday February 9 Tigers 6 Aces 8 8:00 Altona Game Summary
L108 Friday February 9 Trojans 2 Thunder 10 8:00 Morden Game Summary